Become A Member

Chapter Meetings

Upcoming Meetings

Currently we have no meetings scheduled. Please check back again soon!

Past Meetings

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426

Chapter Meeting
Monday, September 16, 2019 6:30 PM

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426
Map It

TBD

Chapter Meeting
Monday, July 08, 2019 6:30 PM

tbd
Map It

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426

Chapter Meeting
Monday, June 03, 2019 6:30 PM

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426
Map It

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426

Chapter Meeting
Monday, April 15, 2019 6:30 PM

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426
Map It

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426

Chapter Meeting
Monday, March 18, 2019 6:30 PM

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426
Map It

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426

Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 6:30 PM

McKean Tavern, 8968 N Main St, McKean, PA 16426
Map It

VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412

Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, January 09, 2019 6:30 PM

Edinboro/McKean VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412
Map It

VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412

Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:30 PM

Edinboro/McKean VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412
Map It

VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412

Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 6:30 PM

Edinboro/McKean VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412
Map It

Edinboro/McKean VFW Post 740

Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 6:30 PM

10613 PA-98, Edinboro, PA 16412
Map It

VFW Post 740 10613 RTE 98, Edinboro, PA 16412

Chapter Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:30 PM

10
Map It